The only thing we CAN'T STOP…….Winning!

Call Us Today: 1-805-987-7867

TBM Brakes have been on board for many championships and record-breaking runs during our company’s history.  Here is a very partial list of TBM-equipped teams and drivers that have scored championships with us…

Al Jimenez – PSCA Wild Street & NCMA West
Andy Sutak – NASA TTR
Bobby Archer – Multiple SCCA
Bobby Varin – multiple Dirt Modified
Brian Novak – SCCA Formula 500
CE Falk Langley – Late Model
Chad Brachmann – Ransomville 358 Dirt Mod
Clint Vahsholtz – multiple Pikes Peak
Curt Michael record 7 time – URC Sprint Champion
Darren Morgan – ANDRA Top Fuel Drag Racing (4X)
Dave Fellows – AORC
Dave Westhem – SCORE Class 8
David Prunty – Slinger Late Model
Del Worsham – NHRA Top Fuel
Dennis Long – Columbia Speedway Late Model
Don Kreitz Jr. – 4 back to back Williams Grove Sprint Car championships
Don Lawson – Black Rock Dirt Mod
Ernesto Roco – NASA AIX
Grant Hilfiger – Penn Cann Dirt Mod
Howard Willis – multiple Dirt Modified
Jason Hamstra – ADRL Pro Extreme
Jeremy Wood – Legends of the Pacific
Jerry Penhall/Dan Martin – SCORE Baja 1000 Class 1
Jerry Roberston – multiple NASCAR regional champion
Joel Giacometti – Kart
John Urist – NMRA & SSO
Kelly Boen – NCRA multiple Late Model
Ken Tremont Jr. – Dirt Modified
Kyle Berck – NCRA multiple Late Model
Larry Dixon – NHRA Top Fuel
Leigh Thomas – UMSS Sprints
Leonard Vahsholtz – Pikes Peak
Matt DeLorenzo – Fonda Dirt Mod
Matt Hagan NHRA – Funny Car
Michael Harper – Monster Truck
Michael Umscheid – multiple asphalt mod
Mike Blose – FASTRAK regional
Parker Herring – SLMSS Dirt Late Model
RC Roper – USA Sprints
Ricky Johnson – TORC Pro4
Robert Hight – 2009 NHRA Funny Car
Sean Ashe – NMCA Street Outlaw Champion
TJ Herndon – Dirt Modified
Tom Pistone – Legends
Tony Schumacher – multiple NHRA Top Fuel
Trent Stephens – MSA Supermodified
Wilson Motorsports – SCORE Class 1
Zane Zeiner – Race Of Champions Modified and Late Model